Bestuur en commissies


Bestuur

Functie Wie email Telefoon
Voorzitter Bert Maring info@timmersweide.nl  
Penningmeester Marije Kuipers penningmeester@timmersweide.nl 06-34050319
Secretaris Hans Lubbers a.i. secretariaat@timmersweide.nl  
Algemeen lid Ronald Rooseboom   06-10757678

Commissies

Functie Wie email Telefoon
Jeugdcommissie Joyce Wagtenveld
Marjolein Mulder
Nathalie van Wingerden
Jeugd@timmersweide.nl  
Pr-communicatie Anita Oude Stegge    

Wim Hoekstra

Pr@timmersweide.nl 06-37336518    

 

Bar Johan Roesink
Bastiaan Aalderink
Agnes Kuipers
Lucie Lammertink
Henk Zengerink
Hans Breuker
   
Toernooicommissie Wim Bakker
Marja Bakker
Toernooi@timmersweide.nl 06-20139416
OTC Open Charles Oude Stegge
Eric Blom
Otcopen@timmersweide.nl 06-23935413
Ledenadministratie Monique Por – Nijhuis Ledenadministratie@timmersweide.nl 06 48925872
Vertrouwenspersoon Martin Vollenbroek Vertrouwenscontactpersoon@timmersweide.nl  
Paviljoen Johan Roesink
Monique Wonink
  06-53630814
06-15424214
Competitie Bas Spanjer   06-12150612
Park Jan Tibben   06-12856314
Sponsoring Hans Sueters
Pim ter Marsch
Mike Koers
Bob van Wijngaarden
   
Verenigingsdiensten Peter Boomers
Femke Dekker
Martin Vollenbroek
   
Welkomstcommisie Marja Bakker
Agnes Kuiper