Bestuur en commissies


 

Bestuur

     
       

Functie

Wie

email

Telefoon

Voorzitter

Bert Maring

info@timmersweide.nl

 

Penningmeester

Jan Koornstra

penningmeester@timmersweide.nl

 

Secretaris

Hans Lubbers

secretariaat@timmersweide.nl

 

Tennis Technische zaken

Mike Koers

   

Accomodaties

Henk Zengerink

   
       
       

Commissies

     
       

Marketing

       

Functie

Wie

email

Telefoon

Communicatie & PR

Anita Oud Stegge

Pr@timmersweide.nl

06-37335618

 

Wim Hoekstra

 

06-30779009

Sponsoring

Marc Thuss

   
 

Hans Sueters

   
 

Pim ter Marsch

   

Vertrouwenspersoon

Martin Vollenbroek

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon@timmersweide.nl

 

 

     

Leden

Functie

Wie

email

Telefoon

Ledenadministratie

Monique Por – Nijhuis

Ledenadministratie@timmersweide.nl

06-48925872

Welkomstcomité

Marja Bakker

   
 

Agnes Kuiper

   

Verenigingsdiensten

Peter Boomers

   
 

Femke Dekker

   
 

Martin Vollenbroek

   
       

Bar en diensten

Barcommissie

Henk Zengerink

   
 

Johan Roesink

 

06-53630814

 

Hans Breuker

   
 

Lucy Breuker

   
 

Agnes Kuiper

   
       

Tennis technisch

Competitie

Mike Koers

   
 

Joyce Wagtenveld

   
       

Toernooien

Marja Bakker

Toernooi@timmersweide.nl

06-20139416

 

Ine Zengerink

   
 

Charles Oude Stegge

Otcopen@timmersweide.nl

06-23935413

 

Erik Blom

   
       

Training

Manon Egberink

   
 

Nathalie van Wingerden

   
 

Rodney Herder

   
 

Peter Boomers

   
 

Pascal Nijland

   
       

Jeugd

Marjolein Mulder

Jeugd@timmersweide.nl

 
 

Nathalie van Wingerden

   

 

     

Beheer en Onderhoud

Paviljoen

Johan Roesink (beheerder)

 

06-53630814

 

Monique Wonnink (schoonmaak)

 

06-15424214

       

Park

Ola Edens (groenbeheer)

   
 

Jan Tibben (baanonderhoud)

 

06-12856314